ECSSS European Confederation of Soil Science Societies

Member States Contact Executive Board Events & Documents Home


During the first meeting of ECSSS Prof. Winfried E.H. Blum was unanimously elected President of this new Confederation and Prof. Martin H. Gerzabek, the President of the Austrian Soil Science Society (OEBG) and Vice-Rector for Research of the University of Natural Resources and Applied Life Sciences (BOKU), Vienna, was elected Vice-President.


copyright 2004, last update: 24-11-04